top of page

The first 13 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Three.
These Stories, including Many Classictales, are designed to boost developing Readers Confidence.

First Reading Level Three:

1. The King's Pudding

2. The Goose That Laid the Golden Eggs

3. Chicken Licken

4. The Musicians of Bremen

5. The Leopard and the Sky God

6. The Boy Who Cried Wolf

7. The Magic Pear Tree

8. The dinosaur who lost his roar

9. The Enormous Turnip

10. The Three Little Pigs

11. The Little Red Hen

12. The Gingerbread Man

13. The Magic Porridge Pot

14. The Leopard and the Sky God

My Reading Library Level 3 books

HK$38.00 一般價格
    bottom of page