top of page

The first 16 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level Four. These Slightly Longer Stories Help to increase readers Stamina in a range of story styles.

First Reading Level Four:

1. The Tin Soldier

2. The Golden Carpet

3. The Runaway Pancake

4. The Ugly Duckling

5. The Town Mouse and the Country Mouse

6. Goldilocks and the Three Bears

7.  Little Red Riding Hood

8. The Reluctant Dragon

9. Sleeping Beauty

10. The Emperor and the Nightingale

11. Androcles and the Lion

12. The Hare and the Tortoise

13. Baba Yaga - The Flying Witch

14. The Owl and the Pussy Cat

15. Princess Polly and the pony

16. Dick Whittington

My Reading Library Level 4 books

HK$38.00 一般價格
    bottom of page